eeb5a3a422 · Fixed version string in LauncherData · Updated 2026-09-07 03:16:27 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?