cc7b7d22e2 · Merged in tekaoh/client-assets-1.2 (pull request #5) · Updated 2018-11-16 16:37:30 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?