d65d769e47 · update default grantGift for Lifeday gifts to true · Updated 2018-06-28 17:11:57 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?